Calendar

Term Dates:

Autumn Term 2021 

Thursday 2nd September: School Starts for Children  

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October: Half Term Holiday

Friday 17th December (1.30pm): End of Term 

Monday 20th December: Inset Day

Tuesday 21st December: Occasional Day

Spring Term 2022 

Wednesday 5th January: School Starts for Children 

Friday 11th February: Inset Day

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February: Half Term Holiday

Friday 1st April (1.30pm): End of Term 

Summer Term 2022 

Tuesday 19th April: School Starts for Children 

Friday 29th April: Inset Day

Monday 2nd May: Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June: Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th July: Inset Day

Friday 22nd July (1.30pm): End of Term 


For County Term dates, please click here

Oct
18
Mon
Black History Month
Oct 18 – Oct 22 all-day
Oct
20
Wed
Parents Evening
Oct 20 all-day
Oct
25
Mon
Half Term
Oct 25 – Oct 29 all-day
Nov
3
Wed
Reception 2022 Tour (Book in advance via School Office)
Nov 3 @ 9:30 am – 10:00 am
Nov
16
Tue
Reception 2022 Tour (Book in advance via School Office)
Nov 16 @ 9:30 am – 10:00 am
Dec
2
Thu
Reception 2022 Tour (Book in advance via School Office)
Dec 2 @ 9:30 am – 10:00 am
Dec
17
Fri
End of Term
Dec 17 @ 1:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Dec
20
Mon
Inset Day
Dec 20 all-day
Dec
21
Tue
Occasional Day
Dec 21 all-day
Dec
22
Wed
Christmas Holiday
Dec 22 2021 – Jan 4 2022 all-day
   ?            
Translate »